Select your bike


Triumph Adjustable Clutch Lever LEV-C160


Our Price:  £79.99
(Inc. 20% VAT)(£66.66 Exc. VAT)


Triumph adjustable clutch motorcycle levers by Oberon Performance. For cable type clutches. Adjustment is achieved with fingertip control in either adjuster direction. The eight adjustments are either side of position 4 (similar to stock) giving adjustment up to 30mm (1 1/8") of lever travel. Our unique RADIAL CAM ® design achieves this extraordinary range with ease. This is mainly due to both the close tolerance design and the high precision quality roller, around which the cam operates locating each position with a comforting 'click'. Each lever is despatched fully assembled in the style and colour of your choice ready for use. Oberon Performance supplies a full specification sheet including part numbers with all levers. The cams in the levers have been hard anodised for longevity and reliability, sufficiently lubricated on assembly for smooth adjustment transition. Available in 3 styles, Standard, AirO and Custom.
Due to its inheriant danger, this is a non-serviceable product unless it is returned to the factory here in the UK.

Clutch TypeCable
Adjustable Positions8
Adjustment Range30mm
AlloyAluminium 6000 series
Available Blade ColoursBlack Silver
Available Switch ColoursBlack Blue Gold Orange Red Silver Titanium
FastenersStainless Steel
Pack Quantity1

Fits the following model(s):  

  • Triumph America 2003-2016
  • Triumph Bonneville 2000-2015
  • Triumph Bonneville SE 2008-2013
  • Triumph Bonneville T100 2002-2020
  • Triumph Bonneville T100 Black 2016-2020
  • Triumph Daytona 675 2006-2016
  • Triumph Daytona 675R 2011-2017
  • Triumph Daytona 955i 1999-2006
  • Triumph Rocket III 2005-2009
  • Triumph Rocket III Classic 2006-2009
  • Triumph Rocket III Roadster 2010-2016
  • Triumph Scambler 2006-2016
  • Triumph Speed Triple 1050 2005-2015
  • Triumph Speed Triple 1050 R 2012-2015
  • Triumph Speedmaster 2002-2017
  • Triumph Sprint GT 2010-2014
  • Triumph Sprint RS 1999-2003
  • Triumph Sprint ST 1999-2010
  • Triumph Street Triple 2007-2016
  • Triumph Street Triple R 2009-2016
  • Triumph Street Triple RX 2015-2016
  • Triumph Thruxton 2003-2015
  • Triumph Tiger 800 2010-2014